Crafted Living

Living a crafted life!

Crafty Today: Anniversary Pop Up Box Card

Happy Anniversary!

Happy Anniversary!

This first pop up box card I created was this one to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary.  Still can’t believe it!  I followed the same process outlined in this post. Unfortunately, this line from Jillibean Soup isn’t available anymore.  Too bad as it is adorable and lends itself well for Valentine Day cards also.  My husband was definitely wowed by this card.  This year we will be celebrating 22 years of marriage and no clue what I am going to create.  I better get on it.

*Tina

P.S. Please follow me on Instagram @crafted.living.  See you there!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

