Crafted Living

Living a crafted life!

Kauai Tranquility

The glorious pool at the St Regis Princeville.

The glorious pool at the St Regis Princeville.

I recently returned from a business trip to Maui and Kauai.  Lucky me!  I wanted to share the above postcard money shot taken at the St. Regis Princeville in Kauai.  I toured this property on a drizzly Sunday morning.  It was stunningly beautiful!  You need to scrap together your pennies to stay here, but worth every cent.  Enjoy the view!

*Tina

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Kauai Tranquility

  1. Joanne Nuckols on said:

    Nice.

  2. elizabeth on said:

    My bags are packed and ready to go!

  3. Kistingers on said:

    Instead of having to scrap my pennies, can I scrape them? Anon….. >

Leave a Reply

