Crafted Living

Living a crafted life!

Crafty Today: Daisy Thank You Note

Daisy Thank You Note

Daisy Thank You Note

I was in desperate need of some thank you notes so I created my own.  You need the following tools and supplies to create this card:

  • daisy embellishment
  • Quickutz Revolution
  • Quickutz die
  • cardstock
  • adhesive

Fold the white cardstock so it is a finished size of 4.25″x 5.5″ and cut the gold cardstock to 5.25″x 4″.  Using the Quickutz Revolution, cut out the “thanks” with the Quickutz die.  Adhere the gold cardstock to the white card then adhere the daisy embellishment and “thanks” to the gold cardstock.

I always make my own thank you notes because it shows the recipient that are special and you truly value them.  Besides, I find it fun and challenging to use what I have in my stash as well as create something unique.  I hope this card inspires you to make your own thank you notes.

Happy paper crafting!

*Tina

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Crafty Today: Daisy Thank You Note

  1. Fantastic…..love thank you cards….and handmade…..

Leave a Reply

