Crafted Living

Living a crafted life!

Crafty Today: Marbled Paper Coasters

Coasters with marbled paper

Coasters with marbled paper

Last week I posted my first experience with marbling paper and I thoroughly enjoyed it.  I know I will be making more paper in the future so why not start using it.  I have had these glass coasters for several years and they were designed for photos.  I inserted paper instead and I am thrilled with the results.  Aren’t they marvelous?

More marbled paper projects in the future so stay tuned.  Happy crafting!

*Tina

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Crafty Today: Marbled Paper Coasters

  1. Wonderful idea! I love paper coasters. Will try this new design to include in my collection.

  2. Marina on said:

    yes, they are very nice

  3. Wow! Those are lovely. I never thought of this design. It’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

